Midweek Services

Upcoming service times

30
JAN

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

06
FEB

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

13
FEB

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 13 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

20
FEB

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 20 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

26
FEB

Holy Communion with Ashing

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 12:15 - 13:15
Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom
Revd Jeff West

27
FEB

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 27 February 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

05
MAR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

12
MAR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

19
MAR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

25
MAR

Annunciation Holy Communion

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 12:00 - 12:30
Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom
Revd Jeff West

26
MAR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

02
APR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

09
APR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

16
APR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 16 April 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

23
APR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 23 April 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

30
APR

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 30 April 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

07
MAY

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 7 May 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

14
MAY

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 14 May 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

21
MAY

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 21 May 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

28
MAY

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 28 May 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

04
JUN

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 4 June 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

11
JUN

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 11 June 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

18
JUN

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 18 June 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

25
JUN

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 25 June 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

02
JUL

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 2 July 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

09
JUL

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 9 July 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

16
JUL

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 16 July 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

23
JUL

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 23 July 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

30
JUL

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 30 July 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom

06
AUG

Said Holy Communion with coffee & fellowship

Date: 
Thursday, 6 August 2020 10:30 - 11:30
Saint Mary's Church, Horse Fair, OX16 0AA Banbury, United Kingdom
Image credits: